Walter Gibbons / Sunshine Sounds

Walter Gibbons / Sunshine Sounds

  • $27.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Title: The Ten Commandments Are The Law Of The Land
Label: Sunshine Sounds
Cat.#: W00000
Format: 10" Limited Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Genre: Disco

Track Listing: Track 2:  Hand Claps

The latest MONSTER 10" from those Disco ball worshipping historical archivists over at SUNSHINE SOUND !!

More unreleased goods from the Gibbons vaults. Insanely limited.