• $45.99

Title: AOR Breaks / Original Classics As Sampled By Hip Hop's Finest
Label: Festival Records
Cat.#: FEST601032LP
Format: 2X12" Blue Vinyl
Country: Australia
Released: 2015
Genre: Soul, Disco

Track Listing:

A1 Steve Miller Band / Fly Like An Eagle
A2 Grateful Dead / Shakedown Street
A3 Joe Cocker / Woman To Woman
A4 Boz Scaggs / Lowdown
B1 Michael McDonald / I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
B2 Christopher Cross / Sailing
B3 Kenny Loggins / This Is It
B4 George Benson / Give Me The Night
C1 Daryl Hall & John Oates / I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
C2 Toto / Africa
C3 Steve Reich / Electric Counterpoint - Fast (Movement 3)
C4 Seals And Crofts / Summer Breeze
D1 The Doobie Brothers / Minute By Minute
D2 Rickie Lee Jones / Company
D3 Michael Franks / Mr. Blue
D4 Electric Light / Tightrope

Liquid error (layout/theme line 110): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid