De La Soul ‎/ 3 Feet High And Rising (2x12" Black Vinyl LP)

  • $44.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artist: De La Soul
Title: 3 Feet High And Rising
Label:  AOI Records
Cat.#: RMM0461
Format: 2x12" Black Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2023
Style: Hip Hop

Track Listing:

Record 1
A1  Intro
A2  The Magic Number
A3  Change In Speak
A4  Cool Breeze On The Rocks (The Melted Version)
A5  Can U Keep A Secret
A6  Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge)
A7  Ghetto Thang
B1  Transmitting Live From Mars
B2  Eye Know
B3  Take It Off
B4  A Little Bit Of Soap
B5  Tread Water
B6  Potholes In My Lawn

Record 2
C1  Say No Go
C2  Do As De La Does
C3  Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend)
C4  De La Orgee
C5  Buddy
D1  Description
D2  Me Myself And I
D3  This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Full Time Era (L.I.F.E.)
D4  I Can Do Anything (Delacratic)
D5  D.A.I.S.Y. Age