Czarface / MF Doom

Czarface / MF Doom

  • $27.99

Title: Czarface Meets Metal Face
Label: Silver Age
Cat.#: SIL003ILP
Format: 12" White Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Hip Hop

Track Listing:

A1 Take Your Medicine
A2 Meddle With Metal
A3 Badness Of Madness
A4 Close Talker
A5 Forever People
A6 Captain Crunch
A7 Don't Spoil It
A8 Phantoms
B1 Bomb Thrown
B2 You Masked For It
B3 Astral Traveling
B4 Nautical Depth
B5 Stun Gun
B6 MF Czar
B7 Captain Brunch
B8 Sleeping Dogs

Liquid error (layout/theme line 110): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid