Tom Caruana Presents Wu-Tang vs The Beatles / Enter The Magical Mystery Chambers Limited Press (Yellow and Orange Vinyl)

  • $39.99

Label: Tea Sea Records
Cat: TC47LPO
Format: 2 x 12"  Limited Press Yellow & Orange Vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2020
Genre: Hip Hop

Beatles songs (covers, originals and solo members) sampled and laced in beats for a
remixes of Wu-Tang material (group and solo). This album was supported by Wu-Tang
themselves and was bootlegged in 2013. The bootleg was less than perfect and the
audio contained gaps between tracks, this version is presented true to the original as a
continuous mix on each side.

Track Listing:

1. Wu vs Beatles Intro
2. C.R.E.A.M.
3. Got Your Money
4. Forget Me Not
5. Back In The Game
6. Uh Huh
7. Criminology
8. Da Mystery Of Chessboxin'
9. Daytona 500
10. Labels
11. Smith Bros
12. R.E.C. Room
13. Wu vs Beatles Skit
14. Mighty Healthy
15. Clientele Kidd
16. Cutting It Up
17. Release Yo Delf
18. City High
19. Run
20. Cross My Heart
21. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
22. Bizarre 
23. Slang Editorial
24. Save Me Dear
25. The Movement
26. Wu Tang Cream Team Line Up
27. Wu vs Beatles (Outro)